Creek County Sheriff's Office Creek County Sheriff's Office Creek County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Civil Division
Court House Division
Crime Tips & Prevention
Criminal Justice Center
History of Sheriff's Office
Information & Alerts
Investigations Division
K-9 Division
Patrol Division
Reserve Division
Sheriff's Sales
Support Services Division
Weapons Permit
Crime Tip HOTline - Submit via Email

(918) 224-4964
(24 hours)

Email Map

301 East Lee Ave
Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74066

Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm
Phone: (918) 227-6374
Patrol Division

                                      Creek County Sheriff’s Office Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is the first line defense for the citizens of Creek County. The fundamental duty of a patrol deputy is to serve the community; to safeguard lives and property; to protect the innocent against deception, the weak against oppression or intimidation and the peaceful against violence or disorder; and to respect the constitutional rights of all to liberty, equality and injustice. The patrol division deputies strive daily to fulfill the duties bestowed upon them and serve the citizens with pride and respect.




    Sgt. Michael Carter

     Sgt. Allen Harwood

     Sgt. Chris Leach

     Cpl. Kevin Haney

   Cpl. Michael Marcum

  Cpl. Patrick Bradshaw

    Cpl. Vince Curtis

   Deputy Bill Briggs

  Deputy Dusty Thomas

   Deputy Kevin Taylor

Deputy Daniel Brashear

   Deputy Chad Pompa

  Deputy Trent Newman


   Deputy Brittany Hale



     Deputy Ron Teel

   Deputy Steven Rains



















     Creek County Sheriff's Office | © 2014
     Creek County, Oklahoma by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.